Contact Us

Providing you with Quality Claim Solutions are:

Corporate Office - Claims Division

Tip Carroll
President
tcarroll@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2150
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Michael Hinojosa
Chief Claim Officer/SVP - Property & Casualty
mhinojosa@natlclaim.com
Phone 770-670-4075
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Bill Hattings
VP Surety Claims
bhattings@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2154
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Henrietta Hinojosa
VP Property and Casualty
hhinojosa@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2139
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Laurie Cameron
Director of Operations
lcameron@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2151
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Cathy Fox
Casualty Claim Manager
cfox@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2130
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Bruce Fisher
Senior Claims Specialist
bfisher@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2148
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Jim Ferrari
Senior Claims Specialist
jferrari@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2123
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
George Wilewicz
Senior Claims Specialist
gwilewicz@natlclaim.com
Phone 770-670-4079
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Linh Freeman
Senior Claims Specialist
lfreeman@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2129
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Mary Barrett
Senior Claims Specialist
mbarrett@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2136
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Phyllis Ramseur
Senior Claims Specialist
pramseur@natlclaim.com
Phone 770-670-4073
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Stephen Bracewell
Senior Claims Specialist
sbracewell@natlclaim.com
Phone 404-528-1805
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Charles Kraemer
Claims Specialist
ckraemer@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2159
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Christina Barnes
Claims Specialist
cbarnes@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2103
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132
Sheri Dahlstrom
Collateral Manager/Legal Assistant
sdahlstrom@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2155
Fax 770-670-4070
Toll-Free 800-424-0132

Columbia, SC

Branden Curry
Senior Claims Specialist
bcurry@natlclaim.com
Phone 803-451-5824
Fax 803-451-5695
Toll-Free 866-961-4099
Andrea Jeffers
Claims Assistant II
ajeffers@natlclaim.com
Phone 803-451-5824
Fax 803-451-5695
Toll-Free 866-961-4099
Candice Coleman
Claims Assistant
ccoleman@natlclaim.com
Phone 803-451-5824
Fax 803-451-5695
Toll-Free 866-961-4099

Tampa, FL

John Northrop
Manager, Surety Claims & Recovery
jnorthrop@natlclaim.com
Phone 813-963-1201
Fax 813-264-2870
Toll-Free 877-871-8781
Ashley Rathburn
Claims Assistant
arathburn@natlclaim.com
Phone 813-963-1201
Fax 813-264-2870
Toll-Free 877-871-8781

San Francisco, CA

Duane Sevillian
Senior Claims Specialist
dsevillian@natlclaim.com
Phone 678-832-2101

Please call one of our professional team members today!